How Are We Doing?

Royal South Toyota has gotten to this point because we are always willing to change and we welcome the suggestions from our customers. After all, it’s really you that is in charge of how things work around the dealership. If we weren’t so flexible, we wouldn’t last long.

If you have had any dealings with us, it doesn’t matter if you purchased a single spark plug from the parts department or purchased a fleet of cars, we want to know how we can do better.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nat & Katie Hill, Bloomington, IN 06 Mar 2019
We were recently in an accident. Jeff May in the Collision Center quickly diagnosed our problems and determined that our vehicle was no longer safe to drive. It was near the end of the work day, and I could not reach our insurance agent to get a rental car lined up. Jeff began calling several local ...agents until he reached someone who could help us. We were quickly put in contact with our agent and a rental car was dispatched. It meant so much to me that our 3 small children had a safe vehicle to ride in until we figured out our next step. Jeff and the Collision Center staff have always gone above and beyond to keep us informed and to solve our problems. They are knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and kind. At Royal South Toyota, we also love the routine maintenance and service we've received over the years. Our kids especially like the kid-friendly waiting area! There was no question in our minds that, when it came time to purchase a replacement vehicle, we wanted to work with Royal South again. They helped us find the exact model of Toyota Sienna we were looking for. Every single employee we worked with was kind, helpful, and accommodating to our needs. We highly recommend Royal South Toyota to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle, or simply getting a vehicle serviced. Their customer service is outstanding! Show more
Jim Bohn, Bloomington, IN 04 Mar 2019
I wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate working with Jeff May in your Collision Center. He and his staff are always courteous and friendly to me; and he goes out of his way, every time, to help and accommodate me when I need to do updates to my 2013 Scion FR-S -- or in the past with the 2...014 Scion tC that I owned. I always try to express to him how much I appreciate what they do for me, but I wanted everyone at Royal South Toyota to know too. Thanks again for everything! Show more
Susie Worland, Solsberry, IN 22 Feb 2019
I am very happy with my recent 2019 Tacoma Sport purchase at Royal South Toyota. I had a great sales experience, all around, and Eric Willeroy, my Sales Rep, was both very nice AND awesome to work with. Thanks for everything – and I absolutely love my new Tacoma!!
5 rate
Tags:
Tracey Setze, Bloomington, IN 22 Feb 2019
I came in yesterday for my 2018 4Runner 5,000 mile warranty check up. I couldn't be happier. The wait time was exactly what they said it would be and everyone was super friendly. Thank you!!
5 rate
Jenna Whiteaker, Ellettsville, IN 18 Feb 2019
I love Ed Morgan! He's so funny and doesn't pressure the sales process. It's like hanging out with your buddy test driving cars. I'm a super fan when it comes to Toyota, and having Ed to work with makes it even better. I would sell Toyotas myself just for the chance to hang out with him! Aside from ...Ed, Royal South Toyota is a VERY nice lot with a lot of excellent options. They've just expanded to give people what they want...Toyotas! Great job Royal South -- and find more Eds to keep killin' it!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Betty Harrelson, Bloomington, IN 11 Feb 2019
I have always had great customer service with all areas of this dealership that I have worked with. If anyone should ask me, I would recommend Royal South Toyota to them, without reservation. They are truly the best!
5 rate
Annelise Kent-Isaac, Indianapolis, IN 01 Feb 2019
Thank you for everything! Brian Fiegle was amazing to work with, as he has been for years. Josh Bings did an incredible job living up to and exceeding the service we have come to expect from Royal South Toyota. With so much change in the world, it's heartwarming to know I can trust in and rely on th...e service you provide; 10s all around! My family has had wonderful service from you guys for about as long as I've been alive (almost 30 years); I don't think I feel this affinity to any other business in existence. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cheryl & Steve Ward, Nashville, IN 25 Jan 2019
Thanks again for your follow-up with us and I look forward to giving the highest possible marks for the service we recently experienced at Royal South Toyota. It was truly amazing. This is our first Toyota and when I am ready to replace my own car we will be looking to Royal South. Auto service has... tended to be hit or miss for us, in the past, with the vehicles we have owned. I believe in giving praise where it is due and I am very direct with the service manager when I am unhappy. This is Steve's wife Cheryl. I handle all of our correspondence and finances. My husband is a wounded veteran and I bought this truck because it made him happy. He is VERY pleased with the choice. We ruled many trucks out and drove to Royal South to "check out" the Tundras. Our salesman, Ray Darnell, was awesome. Yesterday, Mike Ellett in service, was awesome; as were the other service advisors who also helped us. Thank you so very much for making it an awesome experience. Best regards!! Show more
5 rate
Nicole Johnson, Bloomington, IN 13 Dec 2018
We recently had an exceptional experience while purchasing a vehicle for our family. Andy Long, General Manager @ Royal South, went above and beyond to locate a vehicle that met (exactly) the parameters of our search and made it a seamless sales process. Without hesitation or reservation we would us...e them for our car buying needs in the future. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Stephen Foist, Columbus, IN 30 Nov 2018
Thanks again for the fine service and great personnel in your service department and body shop. Came in with no service appointment and was completely finished, including replacing side-moldings in the body shop, in just two hours. Great job and Happy Holidays to all of you at Royal South Toyota!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.