How Are We Doing?

Royal South Toyota has gotten to this point because we are always willing to change and we welcome the suggestions from our customers. After all, it’s really you that is in charge of how things work around the dealership. If we weren’t so flexible, we wouldn’t last long.

If you have had any dealings with us, it doesn’t matter if you purchased a single spark plug from the parts department or purchased a fleet of cars, we want to know how we can do better.

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Fish, Bloomington, IN 21 May 2019
The service from the time I first talked to Mike Ellett till I picked up my Tundra after the work was done was exceptional. I have dealt with a lot of service advisors in my time -- but none with the knowledge of your problem or what it takes to fix it; or who will go out of their way to make everyt...hing easier. Mike is the very best as is Royal South Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
John & Carolyn Collins, Bloomington, IN 17 May 2019
John and I recently purchased a new Prius Hybrid from Royal South Toyota and I would like to tell you directly that Ed Morgan, our sales rep, was a joy to work with. He answered all our questions quickly; showed us what Priuses were available on the lot; allowed us to drive a sample car; found a car... on the lot that fit our desires; helped us get through the payment process quickly; and provided a great rundown of all the Prius components and capabilities when the sale was over. In all honesty, John and I have NEVER worked with a better sales agent. We actually had fun in this process of buying a new car, and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you again so much!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Julie Campbell Smith, Indianapolis, IN 15 Apr 2019
Thank you for the incredible attention I received regarding an issue on my Toyota Avalon. Everyone was so gracious to get me in and diagnose my problem with the car and I appreciated the care I received! I was visiting my parents, Larry Campbell, for the weekend and truly appreciated all Royal South... Toyota did for me! Blessings to all! Show more
5 rate
Rachael Creech, Bloomington, IN 10 Apr 2019
I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my Prius C and also with the Royal South Toyota service center. I had a minor issue with my new car that needed fixed and the service center had it done within a couple of hours. Ray Darnell, the sales associate I worked with, was also super helpful throu...ghout the whole process. I will definitely come back in the future. Thanks again for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Nat & Katie Hill, Bloomington, IN 06 Mar 2019
We were recently in an accident. Jeff May in the Collision Center quickly diagnosed our problems and determined that our vehicle was no longer safe to drive. It was near the end of the work day, and I could not reach our insurance agent to get a rental car lined up. Jeff began calling several local ...agents until he reached someone who could help us. We were quickly put in contact with our agent and a rental car was dispatched. It meant so much to me that our 3 small children had a safe vehicle to ride in until we figured out our next step. Jeff and the Collision Center staff have always gone above and beyond to keep us informed and to solve our problems. They are knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and kind. At Royal South Toyota, we also love the routine maintenance and service we've received over the years. Our kids especially like the kid-friendly waiting area! There was no question in our minds that, when it came time to purchase a replacement vehicle, we wanted to work with Royal South again. They helped us find the exact model of Toyota Sienna we were looking for. Every single employee we worked with was kind, helpful, and accommodating to our needs. We highly recommend Royal South Toyota to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle, or simply getting a vehicle serviced. Their customer service is outstanding! Show more
Jim Bohn, Bloomington, IN 04 Mar 2019
I wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate working with Jeff May in your Collision Center. He and his staff are always courteous and friendly to me; and he goes out of his way, every time, to help and accommodate me when I need to do updates to my 2013 Scion FR-S -- or in the past with the 2...014 Scion tC that I owned. I always try to express to him how much I appreciate what they do for me, but I wanted everyone at Royal South Toyota to know too. Thanks again for everything! Show more
Susie Worland, Solsberry, IN 22 Feb 2019
I am very happy with my recent 2019 Tacoma Sport purchase at Royal South Toyota. I had a great sales experience, all around, and Eric Willeroy, my Sales Rep, was both very nice AND awesome to work with. Thanks for everything – and I absolutely love my new Tacoma!!
5 rate
Tags:
Tracey Setze, Bloomington, IN 22 Feb 2019
I came in yesterday for my 2018 4Runner 5,000 mile warranty check up. I couldn't be happier. The wait time was exactly what they said it would be and everyone was super friendly. Thank you!!
5 rate
Jenna Whiteaker, Ellettsville, IN 18 Feb 2019
I love Ed Morgan! He's so funny and doesn't pressure the sales process. It's like hanging out with your buddy test driving cars. I'm a super fan when it comes to Toyota, and having Ed to work with makes it even better. I would sell Toyotas myself just for the chance to hang out with him! Aside from ...Ed, Royal South Toyota is a VERY nice lot with a lot of excellent options. They've just expanded to give people what they want...Toyotas! Great job Royal South -- and find more Eds to keep killin' it!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Betty Harrelson, Bloomington, IN 11 Feb 2019
I have always had great customer service with all areas of this dealership that I have worked with. If anyone should ask me, I would recommend Royal South Toyota to them, without reservation. They are truly the best!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.