How Are We Doing?

Royal South Toyota has gotten to this point because we are always willing to change and we welcome the suggestions from our customers. After all, it’s really you that is in charge of how things work around the dealership. If we weren’t so flexible, we wouldn’t last long.

If you have had any dealings with us, it doesn’t matter if you purchased a single spark plug from the parts department or purchased a fleet of cars, we want to know how we can do better.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joan M. Kettner, Matteson, IL 19 Jun 2017
As an Illinois resident I was wonderfully surprised when my son, Allen Hauger, alerted me to the Royal South Toyota dealership in Bloomington, IN -- in my search for a new Toyota Prius. I am so pleased and impressed with the ease, care, comfort, and professionalism in working with the "Royal" family... and staff throughout the entire sales process -- AND my new 2017 Toyota Prius 4 Touring was delivered to me promptly, several hundred miles away, by special courier. THANK YOU AGAIN, ROYAL SOUTH TOYOTA! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Ken, Bloomington, IN 19 Jun 2017
Thanks to the entire team at the Royal South Toyota Collision Center. They did a great job on my Rav4. They even moved up the anticipated completion date for me so that we could pick up our Rav4 a day earlier -- to help accommodate us going out of town. Great job by the entire body shop team AND th...e car looks great!! Thanks again!! Show more
Jim Fish, Bloomington, IN 11 May 2017
I could not have had any better service than I received at the Royal South Toyota Collision Center. Jeff, Denny, and Felicia went out of their way to see that I received the best repairs and in a very reasonable amount of time. I will definitely return if I should ever need body repair work again, a...nd would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!! Show more
Jeffrey Gassman, Livingston, NJ 24 Apr 2017
I've been driving Toyotas since I bought a new Celica in 1988. It has been almost 30 years and Saturday (4/22/17), at Royal South Toyota, was my first truly positive dealer service experience. I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation, and to fix a problem with my driver's side windshield... wiper. Your service people were respectful and completed the job without attempting to price gouge me. Matt Crane, my service advisor, informed me that the problem with my driver's side wiper was covered by warranty (which I did not know). The prices for the oil change and the tire rotation were less than I expected. Thank you again for the first positive service experience I've had at an automobile dealership in almost 30 years!! Show more
5 rate
Jim & Sharon Reeves, Charlestown, IN 24 Apr 2017
My wife and I drove up from the Louisville area after exchanging several texts with Royal South Toyota's internet department (Andy Long). We've traded many cars in our lifetimes, and this was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Great people, great deals! Drive a little - save a bunch of $...$$$! Would gladly make the drive again! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
William S. Miller, Nashville, IN 21 Apr 2017
I brought my Tacoma to the Royal South Toyota Collision Center earlier this month and received OUTSTANDING service from Jeff, Denny, and Felicia. A 5-star service experience that was much appreciated!
Miranda Rush, Newberry, IN 09 Mar 2017
I just wanted you to know what a great service experience I just had. Mike Ellett, in the service department, helped me tremendously today (Tuesday, March 7th). I had dashboard warning lights on in my 2012 Rav4. Mike right came out and immediately found the problem, checked it on the machine, and fo...und that my service maintenance light needed to be reset. He truly made my day by simply listening to me and taking the time to check it out without me even having to wait. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Steve Withem, Spencer, IN 22 Feb 2017
I really like my new 2017 Tacoma and enjoyed doing business with Royal South Toyota. Everyone was straight up and helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy any services I didn't want. I was very pleased with the entire sales process!
5 rate
Tags:
Sarah Adams, Bloomington, IN 10 Feb 2017
This is the second time I've brought my 2010 Toyota Yaris to the Royal South Toyota Collision Center, and I'm very glad I did, both times! The body shop work is always performed very quickly and thoroughly; and they always provide me with a rental car! My Yaris looks great with the re-painting they... did. I’ve also had an ongoing issue with the inside passenger-side door handle and they fixed this too! Obviously, I hope I don't have to bring my car back to the Collision Center, but if I ever do need body work again, Royal South Toyota is where I WILL take it! Thank you again! Show more
Nathan Mutchler & Family, Bloomington, IN 01 Feb 2017
I spent days and days searching for the best value on a new Corolla and no one came close to Royal South Toyota. They went out of their way to give my family and I a pleasant and informative experience. Ryan McElhinney, our sales person, was great to work with, keeping in touch with me throughout th...e process. Can't wait to buy our next Toyota from Royal South. 5 out of 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.